Black Mirror

Black Mirror Season 1 is a British TV arrangement. The arrangement was made by Charlie Brooker and item by Zeppotron. Every scene has an alternate reality. The show is about the way we live with innovation and what may happen in the event that we are not cautious.

In 2015, Netflix requested a third arrangement of 12 scenes. The primary season is just 3 scenes which makes for a brisk fling. Taken after via season 2 which is additionally just 3 scenes. The season one, two and three are all accessible on Netflix now.

Black Mirror Season 1

Episode 1 “The National Anthem”

Episode 2 “Fifteen Million Merits”

Episode 3 “The Entire History of You”

Season 2

Episode 1  “Be Right Back”

Episode 2  “White Bear”

Episode 3 “The Waldo Moment”

Season 3 was split into 2 parts with 6 episodes each.

Season 3  

Episode 1 Nose dive

Episode 2 Playlist

Episode 3 Shut Up and Dance

Episode 4 “San Junipero”

Episode 5  Men Against Fire

Episode 6 “Hated in the Nation”

It’s the Twilight Zone for the modern age, showing us how the impact of social media, smartphones, and TV could evolve in the future.  All the episodes are different stories with different settings, characters and themes.

Rotten Tomatoes Rating  93% Liked It!  Average Rating: 4.5/5